Harold Peterson

07/20/2017

Dr. Lee is a very smart and down-to-earth man. After his thorough exam, he provides you with information in a way that everyone can understand. I am referring everybody that I come across a Dr. Lee’s office from now on!


Wendell Welling

07/01/2017

This may sound hard to believe, but I have learned to look forward to dental visits. Dr. Lee and his staff really put me at ease and they all seem to enjoy their profession. A skilled dentist and a great staff makes for a great combination. I highly recommend this office.


Charles Kopp

03/26/2015

Dr. Lee’s staff got me in right away on short notice. I was experiencing a significant toothache which Dr. Lee resolved immediately. I was impressed with Dr. Lee’s thoroughness of care and communication skills. He instills confidence in patients! Kim and Megan (the people who make it happen for Dr. Lee!) are just the best in professionalism and customer service. This was my first experience at this office. I would rate it a ’10’ and plan to become a regular customer.


Brian Holst

04/02/2015

I appreciate the Dr and staff kindness to my kids. It is very thoughtful to remember my son’s birthday and provide a sugar free candle sample. I do not enjoy the billing comments that my wife gets at each visit and what I was subject to yesterday. We have 5 families using your services and have been visiting the clinic for many, many years (I was a life-long patient of Dr. Cook). We pay our bills. Dental costs in Juneau are, in fact, the highest in the entire nation of the 260 cities that report costs (higher than Kodiak, Anchorage, Fairbanks in Alaska). Our insurance does NOT cover all the costs and the rest are paid through an HSA. If it is really a hardship for you to have us pay regular amounts over many months (per our own financial reality), we prefer to find another dental office. We are responsible people but if it is too much of a risk to you, we understand. And no, I am not willing to pay interest or fees to pay over several months.


Toni Petrie

04/03/2015

I SO enjoy coming to Dr. Lee’s office. The atmosphere is so refreshing and his energy and humor is too. I’m very happy that I switched to him!


Paul Stocklin

04/06/2015

Hi, staff was friendly and professional, was nice to get a same day appointment. One item for improvement- the health disclosure form looks like just a blank downloaded from a website, it should be filled in with things like reasons you would disclose information. Should also have a free-form section where the patient can add additional directions on information sharing. Thanks.


Lisa Wright

04/08/2015

Everyone seemed very knowledgeable. Kristen (sp?) was really good. Put me at ease and helped alleviate my gag reflex. The office seemed to be clean and was comfortable. I will highly recommend to friends and family.


Delma Siangco

04/14/2015

Ten being the higjest I rate my last visit as 8


Cynthia Smith

04/21/2015

After coming home from the grocery store, my husband took one look at me asked what was wrong. I hesitately showed him my front tooth… The tooth had cracked and the veneer had come off. I was devastated. My husband frantically called all the dentists in town and was told the doctors had gone home for the day but that I could call them in the morning. No emergency service available. My husband did not accept that as an answer and kept calling. He was so happy when Dr. Lee answered the phone and offered to stay and wait for us so he could look at my tooth. We rushed to the office and the assistant Becky and Dr. Jared Lee looked at my tooth and told me I needed a crown. They graciously stayed to do all the necessary treatment I needed and did not rush a thing. My tooth looks great! I cannot express my gratitude enough! I’m so glad that we found you


James Rogers

04/28/2015

Megan as usual did a great job. Did some measurements that had not been done in 9 years. And we even managed to have some interesting conversation while all this was being done.


Bruno Volk

04/28/2015


Tari Esposito

05/02/2015

I felt in very capable hands throughout the visit. Thank you Dr. Lee and Rebecca for the excellent results in setting my crowns. I am looking forward to the next suggested treatments especially with your excellent hygientist who gave me a thorough cleaning this last visit. Ty Esposito


Wayne Coogan

05/09/2015

The frank and plain-spoken comments on dental matters are a refreshing break from the all-too-common pedantic discourse given by medical professionals.


Joel Parkans

05/17/2015

My visit itself was great and the staff was friendly but for such an intense procedure, i was told to take ibuprofen, and a day later and after much discomfort endured, i was prescribed something stronger that worked. 5 days later my gums are still in pain, specifically in an area that seems to have something firm stuck in the cavity. This dentist does respond quickly to requests, however, and this review and my first correspondence with them have occurred on the weekend when they are not able to reply, so i don’t fault them at this.


Susan Pollock

06/08/2015

I can’t say it’s fun having a tooth pulled but it can’t get any better than this. Thank you for the prompt and expert care. You saved my vacation.


Kim Worley

06/08/2015

It was by far the best cleaning I’ve ever had! Kristin was very thorough and informative. Dr. Lee has a wonderful chair side manor and made me feel at ease. I would recommend this office to all of my friends and family


Camdyn Clancy

06/09/2015

Recently took my son there and was beyond impressed with Dr. Lee and his entire demeanor with our young child. Very competent, very personable and very kind. We will without a doubt always take my son here and will recommend him to anyone!


Christopher Montes

06/09/2015

Besides a 350$ bill for being in there 20 minutes and nothing else happening, everyone seems just super.


Susan Denson

06/10/2015

Dr. Coplin & staff agreed to see me for an emergency visit (broken front tooth) while we docked in Juneau on a cruise. They were very nice, professional & effecient. I cannot imagine what the remainder of my trip would have been like had they not ‘patched me up’. I am forever grateful to them.


Jefferson Jeffers

08/26/2015

Kristin was professional and very pleasant to be with. She provided a good cleaning and recommendations for my continuing oral care. When I realized I needed to run to my appointment, she quickly brought Dr. Lee in to complete the exam and get me on my way.Great staff, great team. Thanks.


Karen Saverine

07/16/2015

This was the best dentist visit I’ve ever had!!


Karen Beason

07/19/2015

I think a 20 min wait time is a bit long. Maybe you could text people when you all are running late. Just a thought.


Clark Gruening

07/19/2015

Professional and through


Janey McCullough

07/31/2015

I can’t thank you and your staff enough for fitting me into your schedule on a moments notice. From the moment your Receptionist took my call, to two hours later, my filling replaced, was customer-service excellence and unsurpassed professionalism and expertise. You have won a permanent patient and I can’t rave or repeat enough, to anyone who will listen, the enjoyable experience I received at your office. Juneau is lucky you decided to come here and open a practice! Thank you for getting me in quick and taking excellent care of me.


Angela Moe

08/04/2015

I have never been a huge fan of going to the dentist, but for myself as well as both of my children whom experience Autism Spectrum Disorder- I am so happy Dr. Lee is practicing dentistry in Juneau! The hygienists and assistants as well as all the office staff couldn’t be more welcoming and very accommodating to me and my children. I also appreciate the modern technology of simple things like text communication and iPad demonstrations of dental work- yay! Modern times have arrived!Thanks again for great care! Highly recommend!


Stan Lujan

08/05/2015

Kristi was excellent and did everything to make the cleaning as pleasant as possible. Jared was excellent and very personable. He even recognized my Red Sox hat I wore into the office. One of my teeth was a bit in the high end…he leveled it off with great precision – it make a big difference. After Dr. Cook retired (who we loved), the next bath of dentists they had in the office were marginal at best. Now that Dr. Lee took over their practice….it has made my wife (Amy) and I very happy to have our old/new dental service back again….like the old days, with a modern young fellow to grow old with:). Best regards….Stan Lujan


Susan Clark

08/06/2015

What I am using:Yogic tooth powder: 2 parts Potassium alum to one part salt as tooth powder. http://www.khalsahealth.com/p_alum.html. and http://yogamurrieta.com/node/460With EM (Effective Microorganisms) http://www.effectivemicroorganisms.com ie. Http://www.effectivemicroorganisms.com/collections/frontpage/products/bioemsan-toothpaste-80-ml-tube. Orhttp://www.effectivemicroorganisms.com/collections/frontpage/products/bioemsan-homeopathic-toothpaste-80-ml-tubeThese together healed a cavity at my gum line (left side lower)


Sofia Jordan

08/19/2015

My 7 year old girl, was a bit nervous about seeing a new doctor. After Dr. Lee introduced himself and showed her magic tricks she became more relaxed. She was happy with the surprise for being part of the no cavities club. The team does a great job with kids!


Marsha Partlow

08/20/2015

Educational, thorough, pleasant, everything well doneThank you.


Thomasina Andersen

10/02/2015

My teeth have never looked better and felt healthier! Thanks for all you do!


Ashlynn Antoni

08/26/2015

Dr. Lee and Megan were wonderful 🙂 I get a little nervous when it comes to dentist visits but they were totally welcoming, friendly, and thorough! They will be my dentist for the rest of my time here in Juneau! Thank you, Thank you!


Caryl Seris

08/27/2015

Very nice office. Loved the family feeling. Will be a client for years to come.


Charmagne Gutierrez

08/27/2015

Great Dentist, staff, and office! Kuerig coffee & beverages provided 🙂


Robert Melanson

08/27/2015

Megan was wonderful! My cleaning appointment felt like a massage for my teeth! (Open wide) 0: Ahh (:Rob


Faith Hutchinson

09/04/2015

The dental hygienist took me back to the alcove and I sat down. She took my blood pressure and then started asking questions related to my health care. Did I still have the same Dr., was I still on the same medication, etc. I had no problem answering these questions because they seemed relevant to the situation, even though they were exhausting. However, after that, she kept asking questions which were not relevant. Did I work? Where did I work at? I told her yes and that I worked at the hospital. But, now I was starting to feel uncomfortable. I do not wish to reveal any personal information about myself to a stranger. So I said, “I didn’t know we were playing 20 questions.” This was to let her know that I felt uncomfortable with these non-relevant questions. She evidently took offence, instead of realizing that I felt uncomfortable with her prying. She said, “I am just being friendly, but I don’t have to be if you don’t want me to.” What she said would have been okay, except for the apparant sarcasm in her voice. But, still I thought maybe she understood. I was wrong, because less than a minute later, she said, “What do you do at the hospital?” I sighed and shook my head slightly, evidently she did not understand at all. This is when things got ugly. She said, ‘Now you are sighing, what is the matter with you?” And, she went on to say she had never met anyone so rude. Why are you being so rude, etc.I listened, but now I went from just uncomfortable to just wanting to get out of there. I said, “Can we just get my teeth cleaned?” She seemed to agree and I laid down and she put the chair back. But, while she was examining my teeth,she started talking again. This time she said,” Do you work with people at the hospital, because, you wouldn’t be very good at it.” Then she stood up and took off her gloves. I wasn’t sure what was going on,but I realized that I was not going to get my teeth cleaned. At that point I wouldn’t have let her do it anyway. I said, “I guess I’ll come back another day and maybe someone else can clean my teeth.”She said, “Wait right here, I’m going to get the Dr. to talk to you.” I left, If I wasn’t going to get my teeth cleaned, I had no reason to wait, that I could see.In retrospect, it may be good for your hygienist to study a little about introverted people, not everyone likes to or is even capable of participating in small talk.But, even at that I felt I was treated horribly. And, the worst thing is, I’m labeled as a rude person when there was absolutely no anger or grouchiness about me at all, not so with your employee…..


Barbara Mitchell

09/09/2015

Everyone was very friendly and they make you feel comfortable. Office is clean and very up-to-date.


Maeve Coyle

09/12/2015

Hi thereThank you for looking after me on Wednesday. I gave your card to the Princess Cruise line. I hope you will get lots of referrals. Well done and thanks again for fitting me in on such short notice.


Michelle Pauser

09/16/2015

The whole office space is spacious, clean, bright and nice! Doctor Lee and staff are all friendly, knowledgeable, and provide a positive atmosphere…pretty nice for a dental office. Great incentive program for “healthy mouths” and the gift bags (toothbrush, floss…etc) are the most thoughtful I’ve ever seen. Zero negatives, countless positives!


Dixie Stirling

09/29/2015

Dr. Lee recently fixed a broken crown for me. He did a wonderful job! Ever since childhood, I have had a mild phobia about going to the dentist. I don’t have that problem anymore. Dr. Lee and his staff always make me feel comfortable and at ease by explaining what they are doing before it occurs. They are quick, painless, and do good work. The hygienists are friendly, efficient, and thorough. I highly recommend Dr. Lee and his entire office staff!


Maurice Cooper

10/02/2015

Just wanted to say thank you to Jared and his crew for the best dental experience ever!


Josephine Locke (Wright)

10/05/2015

Everyone is so kind and Friendly!


Randall Brink

10/06/2015

This was my first visit to Dr. Jared Lee’s office, for treatment in a dental emergency. He, and his entire staff are excellent, the office and equipment are immaculate, state-of-the-art. Looking forward to a long relationship for regular dental care.


Joel Curtis

10/23/2015

The latest dental-tech seems to be something out of science fiction. No longer are “bite-wing” film inserts the norm to make you gag, but instead there is a backing sensor of some kind for the individual X-ray images that is moved around, but repeatedly the same gizmo. The display, of course, is now a screen image (probably .jpeg) instead of the old “clip on a light” for transparencies, not to mention waiting for developed film. I wonder if they don’t have some false color enhancements for later study? (Hey, the old guy has been drinking wine!). Plaque? You got stains? We don’t do no stinking scraping and pick-axing (scaling) any more! Now build-up is “zapped” and shattered by contact with an extremely high frequency ultra-sound pick-like-thingy. Yes, shattered! Slurp! Up it goes in a rubber hose!They don’t even make you pay with pain anymore for your own lack of flossing discipline. The guilt trip and sore gums seems to be gone with the rotary dial. I’m beginning to think that my teeth will really outlast the rest of me.


Penny Beiler

10/20/2015

Thanks for everything! It was another positive experience and no cavities! The care is always exemplary.


Elena Viera

10/22/2015

Everyone was so friendly and professional. I would recommend Jared let’s office. The office was clean and and modern. Definitely a great environment.


Andrew Kerr

10/28/2015

Great service, friendly atmosphere. Highly recommend:)


Joseph Bingham

10/29/2015

First time to their office. Wonderful experience (even for going to the dentist.) very friendly and helpful. I received more information in one visit to this office than in the last 3 years of going to my previous dentist.


Hugo Rodriguez

11/04/2015

Megan was sweet and has a knack to relax. She was informative when she gave her analysis to me, and made me feel cared, especially since she remembered I was having a baby.


Madeleine Bass

11/11/2015

My five-year-old does a happy dance when she gets to go to the dentist. I wish I had a video of it. Dr. Lee and his dental hygienists do a terrific job of working with the kids to make their visit painless and even fun. Dr. Lee sometimes does magic tricks and the kids always get a balloon animal. five stars!


Stella Taug

11/18/2015

Real good feeling when you leave the dentist office***where you really dreaded going ***And say to yourself , ” every one of those people welcomed and treated me great…. they’re fantastic. ” THANKS YOU ALL & have a terrific Thanksgiving.Stella


Rae Keim

12/04/2015

Excellent, modern office full of the nicest people. Thrilled with our treatment and will definitely be back.


Matthew Brooks

12/10/2015

My first visit to Jared Lee’s office was great. Ofcourse, my wife was my hygienist so what wouldn’t be great about it? Relaxed friendly atmosphere.


Lester Howard

12/10/2015

Was not anticipating the extent of work needed! It’s depressing for me given all the medical attention I’ve had to undergo since the onset of Parkinson’s last Spring.Impressed with new equipment.


Theoden Lee

12/20/2015

My son went in for a ‘six-month happy visit’ and it was just even better than I expected. All of the staff are so great- and Dr. Lee is fantastic with children. For a seven year old boy whom experiences autism- having a smiling dentist who favors the kids with magic tricks and silly jokes is just about as good as it gets.


Sarah Lewis

12/30/2015

This was my first cleaning at Dr. Lee’s office, as well as my children’s first. Kristen was gentle, pleasant, efficient and (very importantly to me) taught my children about how to care for their teeth without lecturing them (or me). We haven’t yet had exams with Dr. Lee, but I look forward to that, based on our experience so far.


Laura Doogan

01/07/2016

I’ve had 12 crowns before & this one was the least painful. 🙂


Craig Orsborn

01/08/2016

Real good people ,best service i have seen in a long time in fact so good I am going to tell my MOM to go.


Dianna Ashton

01/26/2016

I have never liked going to the dentist my entire life but Dr. Lee and his staff make the experience wonderful. They are friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, considerate and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Lee’s office to anyone. Definitely the best in town. Juneau is lucky to have Dr. Lee in the community.


Alexandra Downing

01/27/2016

I really enjoyed the friendly staff and Dr Jared was excellent.


Marion Gotschall

02/22/2016

The only thing I can comment on is the length of time it took to get the replacement tooth for the implant stud – nearly three months. The installment was great. The process was informative and painless. It’s perfect. The assistant was kind, attentive, interesting, on top of the process. Thanks so much.


Audrey Abeyta

02/23/2016

Was told that Jared lee is a great dentist. So I made an appointment. The people there are really nice. I would recommend any to go to that dentist:)


Deeann Fuller

02/26/2016

My recent cleaning was the best experience I’ve ever had at the dentist! What a great team! It’s easy to see that they all enjoy their workplace and go above and beyond to create a memorable experience. I will definitely be referring others to try Dr. Lee’s office.


Amber Mann

03/09/2016

I loved the fast paced atmosphere. Everyone was kind and knowledgeable about any questions I had.


Catherine Price

03/15/2016

Good skilled and friendly staff.


John Nemeth

03/22/2016

Service was great! Checkin was fast and easy. Megan was fantastic, and my teeth feel more clean than ever!


Gordon Chew

03/23/2016

Well, since you asked- I suggested no Novocain for the smaller filling and instead had my whole face deadened for 3 hours. I have had drilling done before without anesthetic but the Dentist ignored my request.Then I was charged over 800$ for 40 minutes of work. I suggest being a part of the solution to the health care crisis in America instead of a part of the problem.Best~ Gordon


Janine Place

03/26/2016

Dr and staff are both friendly and professional.


Robin Mikkelsen

03/29/2016

Dr. Lee and his entire staff made me feel relaxed and comfortable during my exam. Very friendly and professional people. Thank you !!


Elsa Demeksa

03/29/2016

I really appreciate Annette. She not only provides continuity from the past, but she is very good at her profession.


Brian Sigler

04/07/2016

Talented and knowledgeable staff make dentist visits quick and enjoyable.


Kristopher McClure

04/17/2016

A friendly, thorough and professional staff with the latest technology. From my phone call to receiving my goodie bag on the way out- superior!


Heather Evoy

04/26/2016

Personable staff, great patient care and excellent teeth cleaning skills! My teeth have not felt this great in a long time. I had a previous bad experience with another dentist and have been skeptical to go back and you guys really eased that anxiety and made me feel comfortable .


Emyflor Ribao

05/04/2016

Dr. Lee and his assistants are excellent. However, I am not very please with the misleading and inaccurate price information provided to me by the front desk about the services I received. Prior to receiving services I was told that services were covered 100%. After I received treatment yesterday, as I was checking out, I was told that it’s not 100% covered. And the front desk receptionist was asking for payment asap. Because it’s unexpected, I let her know it puts me in a very difficult situation. At this point, I don’t have a solution.Accurate information would be helpful and alleviate issues financially for both parties.


James Barron

06/10/2016

Excellent as always


Mary Spain

06/13/2016

My EMERGENCY visit was amazing. The doctor was quick, efficient, sympathetic all while having a smile on his face. I felt so bad that I called on the weekend. My anniversary weekend! But Dr. Lee was quick to respond with a comforting smile on his face. I broke my front composit in more time than it took for him to fix it and he did so beautifully. I have visited Dr. Lee and his establishment more than a few times and each time him and his team provide wonderful dental services with friendly faces and plenty of smiles. As a mother of two young boys I highly reccomend them in youth services as well as adult services.


Patricia Whitaker

06/08/2016

I have personally had a lot of dental work done in my 68 years, and never have I experienced a more professional and caring dental office. They make me feel relaxed knowing that I am in the best hands.


Sione Toumoua

05/13/2016

They were able to get my son in right away when he was in pain even though they were about to close. They were very kind and answered all question of mine. Dr Lee is the by far my favorite medical professional that ive brought my kids to. I would recommend him to everyone ☺


Lisha Jeacocks

05/18/2016

I hate the dentist so for me to give an excellent review the experience has to be really really good – and it was. Karen was very nice throughout the process, telling me what she was going to do before starting and generally putting me at ease. Jen went above and beyond the call of duty when she gave me a ride back to my ship as the tax was taking forever to get there. Thank you so much for turning my fears into a really pleasant experience.


Katherine Orozco

05/24/2016

I have nothing but rave reviews for this team! I have been to Dr. Lee’s office a handful of times since he first opened here in Juneau. The entire office is courteous and knowledgeable– they really seem like they are invested in what they do. I have never felt as comfortable in a dentist’s chair as I do with Dr. Lee and his rockstar staff. I think they have effectively cured my aversion to seeing a Dentist, and I feel incredibly confident in the care they provide.


Michelle Anderson

05/25/2016

I had a great first time experience today! The staff and Dr. Lee were all fantastic! Courteous, professional, informative, funny! I highly recommend them for your dental needs ❤️


Robert Hanula

05/27/2016

The entire experience was great! I am very happy that I made the choice to see Dr. Lee for my first dental visit in Juneau! The office staff and hygienist Karen were wonderful!


Darlene Hanula

05/30/2016

My first visit to Dr. Lee’s office was professional and efficient from the minute I walked into the door until I left at the end of my appointment. Special thanks to Karen for her professionalism and for making me feel comfortable while she cleaned my teeth!


Carolyn Reddekopp

06/06/2016

I had Dr Lee and his very capable assistant do a bottom plate reline prep. Wonderful!!! job!! I would recommend the work done to make my reline possible before it went to the dental lab. My eating habits have improved 95%.


Dana Walters

08/09/2016

Annette did a wonderful job cleaning my super sensitive teeth! For the first time in about 40 years, I had no pain while getting my teeth cleaned! Love this place!


Antonio Yorba

08/05/2016

Not sure I ever said that about a visit to a dental office.


Michael Lowry

08/18/2016

The service was great and the staff was professional


Amy Lujan

08/11/2016

Thanks for the good service from all staff!


Amy Miller

06/23/2016

The office staff, hygienist, and Dr. Lee were phenomenal as always. I was super nervous getting my first filling but couldn’t have had a better experience. Thank you!


Wayne Roberts

07/03/2016

I had a very positive experience. Great staff, and was treated very well. One constructive comment: I didn’t realize that in order to get a cleaning I had to go through an examination first. Not a problem, really, but I was not expecting a 2-hour appointment. Consider letting new patients know how much time to allocate to their visit when they make their appointment. Perhaps extend this to all visit which require substantial amount of time.


John Hillman

07/12/2016

I have nothing but Great Service from Dr. Lee’s office! Please keep up the great work!


Robert Gross

07/17/2016

Quick, efficient, no lectures (lol) and a great staff. I will see you in 6 months!


Isabella Bugayong

07/31/2016

Thank you for making sure that my kids enjoy their dental visits.


Thomas Dienst

08/03/2016

Courteous and competent service, appreciate the appointment reminders and good communication.


David Wilfong

08/18/2016

Well, aside from the very scared, screaming child in the next room over (nothing to be done about that, of course), it was as comfortable as a trip to the dentist could be. I was satisfied from the moment I stepped through the door, till the time I walked back out of it.Thanks Dr. Lee, Megan and Kim!


Russell Read

08/18/2016

Although new to Juneau and suffering from a break+fractures, Dr. Lee and his staff were quick and accurate in their diagnosis, effective in their treatment, and impressive in their follow-up. Absolutely a godsend.


Terry Wilkinson

09/15/2016

Friendly atmosphereProfessionalismNice officeGreat serviceThese are just a few of the things you can find if you go see Dr. Lee and staff.


Scott Halama

09/14/2016

Very enjoyable. Thank you


Sherry Lanz

09/23/2016

The new crown feels great.


King Lam

08/25/2016

My visits have been excellent. Everyone there was very friendly and professional.


Tod Chambers

08/26/2016

I had a follow up cleaning recently. Good experience, great staff.


Lance Fenumiai

09/01/2016

It was great!


Lyman Thorsteinson

09/02/2016

Dr. Lee and staff are all very professional, kind, and caring. My immediate problem was quickly identified and fixed. Could not be happier with the care I received.


Cindy Godbey

09/04/2016

Dr. Jared Lee and his Awesome team took me in when it was an Emergency and I was so Grateful and they gave me Excellent care:) Everyone there was soooo nice:) Thank you for your kindness and Great work I will be back:)


Katie Schenker

09/09/2016

Thank you so much for all of your help! So grateful that you could fit me in on short notice and that we solved the sore tooth symptoms. I will spread word about your wonderful staff and service.


Katie Joca

09/14/2016

Karen is lovely. The front staff is welcoming. Everyone there seems to love and appreciate their jobs. Very passionate about teeth and oral health. Thank you!


Alma Bettridge

09/26/2016

I truly appreciated the effort to fit my son in for a much needed appointment, especially as a new patient without notice. Dr. Lee’s interaction with my son highly skillful and considerate. The level of dedication from the moment we came in the door to the end of our appointment, felt client-centered and very kid friendly.


Judy Leegard

10/27/2016

Whatever I have done following your staff’s advice…it must be working. Best result ever and gums are getting better. Enjoyed my last cleaning visit. Judy Leegard.


Robert Weiss

09/29/2016

Will miss her next time


Doniece Gott

10/05/2016

Thanks for a great visit. I really enjoyed (creepy as gums look in x-rays) seeing my x-rays and discussing them with the hygienist. She was excellent. Dr. Lee was informative and has a wonderful bedside manner. I am confident that my girls and I will receive excellent care from this team of professionals. Thank you.


Douglas Morris

10/06/2016

Dr. Jared Lee and team provided excellent service during my last two appointments. I was treated promptly after arriving. Everyone was very professional. Great care was taken to make sure I was comfortable while work was performed and team made a great effort to provide a quality outcome. I highly recommend Dr. Jared Lee and team for your dental needs.


Kerie Aerni

10/11/2016

Excellent! Everyone is friendly and accommodating.


Stephanie Halama

10/18/2016

Hygienist Kristin did a fabulous job on my teeth! She makes something I dread, much less miserable with her pleasant demeanor and gentle touch. Everyone in the office is very friendly too Thank you Dr. Lee and staff!


John Heritscko

10/20/2016

Thank you (Dr. Lee and Staff). Your kindness and awesome communication helped my comfort. Your skill set has me on recovery’s road. Your demeanor makes me believe in you. Meeting Ya’ll makes me want to be a better person. Just like you. Thank you. John


Amanda Manacio

10/27/2016

I felt very comfortable, and the staff is absolutely so amazing and understanding. They listen to you and offer the very best advise. Thank you for the great experience!


Karen Owen

10/28/2016

Great!


Carrie Cruise

11/03/2016

Professional and courteous. Impressed by how the staff went out of their way to make one comfortable and relaxed. Dr. Jared Lee is the best!


John Scott

12/21/2016

Dr Lee’s office and staff are excellent and the work I have had done there is top notch with latest equipment and methods. All staff are professional and welcoming – no angst going to this office


Stacey Harper

12/08/2016

Great! Got me in quickly, obviously reviewed records before I arrived, completed everything with about as little pain as i’very had in a dentist’s office.


Bethany Delavan

11/24/2016

I was really nervous to go cause it had been about 15 years since I had gone to the dentist. Everyone was so kind, to making the appointment, everything was so professional and the staff and Jared Lee were so nice and made the experience a plesent one. Thanks you so much!


Luz Benitez

11/30/2016

Excellent staff, Thank you.


Freyja Shelton-Walker

12/01/2016

My daughter asked to go back again the next day….enough said!


Solei Jordan

12/02/2016

My three year old has had a good experience going to her visits. The team is friendly and professional. Thank you for making my daughter’s visit a positive one.


Mike Clasby

12/07/2016

Good morning-On November 30 I had a very painful situation with a tooth-I walked into Dr. Lee’s office-I was greeted by the very friendly staff-I had to wait only an hour but I got in and Dr. Lee took care of my problem then and there.


Jaxson White

12/07/2016

The mouth guard had the wrong name spelling and a crimson bear logo that we didn’t ask forthe receptionist was nice and said that another would be made just a week late


Rosanne Schmitz

12/07/2016

As always the professional yet personal service provided by Dr Lee’s office is outstanding. From start to finish I feel welcome and very confident in the care that I receive. Thank you for all that you do.


Renee Fischer

12/10/2016

Everyone was friendly, helpful, kind and professional. Thank you so very much!


Karen Wright

12/13/2016

Dr. Lee is an outstanding professional, does great work, and I really appreciate his community involvement.


John Monagle

12/17/2016

Excellent


Kathleen Peterson

12/29/2016

I am very pleased,with my visit to Dr. Lee’s office. I felt very comfortable , and the staff were friendly.I felt like I was treated like a person and not a dollar sign!


Alba Muir

01/04/2017

Great support and customer service. The cleaning, should take more time to go through each teeth and do a better job.


Kristin McTague

01/20/2017

Try getting your teeth cleaned at Dr. Lee’s office- you’ll smile, get your teeth in good shape, and maybe even laugh. The staff is great- try them out. I love them.


Joanne Mason

01/17/2017

Thank you for another great dental experience…


Victor Shriver

02/14/2017

Always a great experience and feeling clean after


Samuel Sellick

01/26/2017

Just finished my appointment and have to say Kristin is the best I have every experienced as far as her concern for my pain tolerance and just her attitude of caring to do the best possible job on my behalf. She is definitely a keeper as far as I am concern.


Thomas Pauser

01/13/2017

For the past 24 years, I have always received excellent dental care through our military and Public Health Service, and all I can say is that my dental experiences were trumped with your amazing service. Very warm and inviting, and it actually made me WANT to come to the dentist again! Thank you for a great first impression, and I now look forward to my next experience!!


Aurelia (Annie) Kessler

01/22/2017

It’s always a great experience here. Everyone in the office makes me feel comfortable and relaxed.


Richard Hitchcock

01/27/2017

Everyone was friendly and helpful, I was in and out quickly. Overall a great experience .


Alison Lee

01/31/2017

They were quick efficient knowledgeable & kind.


Dylan Mores

02/16/2017

Review


Colin Peacock

02/16/2017

This was probably the least painful, most enjoyable dentist visit I have ever had. And this was my first cleaning in 4 years… I think a large part of that is due to the friendly and professional staff at Jared Lee’s office.Highly recommended.


Stacey Rodriguez

02/21/2017

Dr Lee and Kristen and very professional and make dental visits fun for my daughter.


Amanda Pilley

02/22/2017

Dr. Lee’s office is the best dental practice in town, hands down. Their staff is professional, the office is fun, and the work is of the highest caliber. I would never consider going anywhere else, and neither should anyone else.


Lindsay Thurman

02/22/2017

It was my first time going to a dentist in Juneau, and I randomly picked Dr. Lee’s office. I’m so happy I did! He and his staff were friendly, professional, and made sure I had all the information I need to continue my dental health, through their office and at home. I also appreciate not being sold into unnecessary procedures, and felt my hygienist and doctor helped me understand a reasonable game-plan for now and the future.


Richard Schmitz

03/02/2017

I hate cleanings. But my cleaning went just fine with a minimum of discomfort. A lot of follow-up and explanations of what is going on.


Rebecca Topol

04/04/2017

Friendly, knowledge staff that make you feel comfortable.


Shannara Shannara

02/23/2017

I had a bad tooth that was preventing sleep. Got in right away, tooth was extracted, and was sent on my way.Excellent team, caring, friendly, love jokes! (always a plus).


Hien Tran

02/27/2017

From the moment I walked in to the moment I walked out, the staff was genuinely nice and professional. I had my teeth cleaned at many offices over the years, and this was the first time i didnt leave with gum pain from the hygienist flossing me too roughly. So Thank you.


Lance Walters

03/01/2017

The people in the office are very kind and helpful. I have expressed a concern in the past about my insurance paying the full amount and you guys not reimbursing me the difference. The other day when I came in for my routine cleaning and checkup I learned that I had $100. plus dollar credit. If I would’ve known they were paying the full amount last year, after my deductible had been reached, I would’ve gotten much needed crown work done last year. Instead I learned that I have a credit six months later. Also, I would rather have my money then it sitting in your bank. I am diligent in paying my bill and only expect the same diligence in return.


Matisse Suarez

03/01/2017

We are happy to see Dr Jared Lee when we took our 2 year daughter a week ago. His very caring, nice and friendly as well as the staff too. Best dental office in town esp for kids . Thank you.


Ismael Garcia

03/02/2017

Me siento muy bien y a la vez muy agradecido por el magnifico trato de todo el colectivo y en especial del doctor Jared Lee muchas gracias mis saludos


Casey Hughes

03/03/2017

I’ve never enjoyed a dental experience in my life. I’ve never had good teeth(my fault) and it’s never been fun going to the dentist. This was my first time seeing Jared Lee since the switch from harbor view. I had to get a tooth extracted, and while that absolutely sucked, the staff were very friendly and they were nothing less than professional. They were very interactive with me and I didn’t feel like just a patient in a chair. Thank you guys.


Eric DeMoulin

03/08/2017

Probably the best dentist office I have ever been to. Dr. Lee has invested a lot in his practice to give the best to his clients. Kristin is awesome! Can’t say enough good things.


Judy Campbell

03/29/2017

Just had another great dental appointment with Dr. Lee and my hygienist, Karen. Thorough, painless, caring, and friendly visit, and I got to enter my name into the “adult no cavity club” drawing!


Kami Clark

03/30/2017

All the staff are very friendly and Dr. Lee is fantastic as well. I would highly recommend this office if your looking to switch or new in town. Great team!!!


Cecilia Miller

04/04/2017

Great support for my braces


Friedhelm Illian

04/21/2017

In an emergency, it is good to know that your office, dentist, and staff are very professional and able to help a patient get dental work and back on the plane in a hurry! Thanks, my tooth is fine again!


Julianna Kawakami

04/05/2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are so friendly and happy. Best of all my teeth really feel clean when I leave.


Catherine Wassillie

04/07/2017

It took two days as a call back waiting list. I didn’t think I’d get in but the front ladies were good about keeping in touch and called when there was a cancellation so I could get in. 🙂


Ralph Crosslin

04/12/2017

I needed a crown reset. They got me in on the same day without a hassle.Very friendly staff and Dr.


James Wetherington

04/12/2017

Incredibly polite and thorough! The staff were well versed and extremely competent. Thank you for making this so pleasant!


Samual Day

04/14/2017

efficient and professional – and fun!


Anneka Morgan

04/21/2017

Super friendly and professional. Will definitely recommend them to friends looking for a dentist!


Joey Park

04/24/2017

Had to get a cleaning and a composite filling smoothed off. They fit me in their busy schedule. Front desk was very polite and friendly. Dental hygienists were thorough and everyone was very accommodating. Dr. Lee delivered near painless local anesthesia and does great work. Recommend this office to anyone looking to receive high quality and friendly treatment.


Sitthida Sukkamon

04/26/2017

I have try several dentist office in town and have not been happy with the dentist or the dental hygienist so I just give another try for Dr. Lee office and every happy with Kristin. She has a gentle hands so not hurt like I have my teeth clean before. Dr. Lee and the staff is very friendly. The office environment is nice. I am happy to to be a regular customer and thank goodness I don’t have to try to find another dentist in town!


Joab Cochrane

05/11/2017

Good reports on teeth cleaning & some education of dental implants vs root canals. Minor fix went well and is not an issue for me.Regards, Joab


Yanet Sosa

05/13/2017

Todo bien , prefiero Dr lee tu otra asistentes porque me trató más suaves me duele mucho cuando me trata fuerte he tenido tomar pastilla porque me duele, por lo demás todo bien


Rodney Dell`Andrea

05/13/2017

Dr. Lee and his staff made my visit as comfortable an experience as possible. From the electronic “paperwork” aptly and capably overseen by Kim and the very effective clinical procedures executed by Karen (X-rays, periodontal charting and cleaning), to the highly-professional evaluation of my oral health by Dr. Lee, my visit was educational and stress-free. Thank you again, Dr. Lee, and please pass along my compliments to your great team.


Jaycee Wright

05/16/2017

Dr. Lee is amazing! Jaycee was very comfortable having him work on her teeth and she especially loved the magic trick and balloon! Thank you for making her dentist visit a positive one!


John Bennett, Jr

05/19/2017

I was treated professionally and with friendliness throughout. My needs were addressed and everyone I had contact was most helpful.


Val Lind

06/20/2017

Had a good check up but forgot to ask Dr. Lee if we should be doing anything about the piece broken off my front tooth. It was fixed by Dr. Cook several years ago but Annette found a chip in the fix.


Mary Sweeney

06/21/2017

I was dreading my root canal appointment but experienced absolutely no pain during or after my root canal yesterday. Also impressed with the positive atmosphere. People treat each other well in this office.


Mary Belcourt

06/27/2017

Karen was very personable and nice while cleaning my teeth. She told me important information about keeping my teeth in good shape. Dr. Jared is very competent and has a great bedside manner.


Annecke Marais

05/24/2017

Excellent and SUPER professional!!


Eric Carver

05/25/2017

I was very impressed with the ease of setting up my account for a first time patient & the service was awesome!!


Rhonda Hozey

05/26/2017

Everything about my visit was excellent!


Ron Newsom

05/30/2017

Thanks for everything you done for me, it was a great experience.


Logoitumua Iputi

05/31/2017

Dr. Jared Lee and his staff are all amazing and so professional! They truly care about their patients!!


Grace Amundsen

06/01/2017

I’ve felt welcome here, and cared for. I couldn’t ask for more. Best dentist I’ve been to.


K C

06/14/2017

Dr. Lee is so friendly and personable as all the staff from the hygienist to the front desk staff. It’s always a pleasant experience! I would highly recommend his practice to anyone.


Cheryl Benson

06/19/2017

Great service, very friendly and fun and extremely accommodating when the crown came off one of my front teeth!!Thank you Dr. Lee and staff.


Donald Hendrickson

06/29/2017

Kristen was really fantastic and extremely thorough!!!


Carol McCormick

08/08/2017

All went well as usual


Charlene Bamford

06/29/2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are professional, friendly and all around awesome. Almost makes it a pleasure to go to the dentist. His patients can be assured they will get the best, most comfortable and up-to-date dental care available. I highly recommend him!


Franco Gaceta

07/04/2017

Dental appointment went smooth, my children responded better to both hygienist and dentist compared to when I clean their teeth. -The office was comfortable and had enough refreshments and items to keep my children busy.-There was barely any wait time-MI paste purchased over the the registration desk was expired though. Hoping to get a replacement as soon as they open tomorrow.


Daniel Carothers

07/07/2017

Excellent overall Dentist service!


Bryn Fluharty

07/10/2017

I really enjoyed my visit to the dentist! They have a great staff which is professional and worked efficiently to get me in and out in a timely manner and did a great job! I am certainly headed back!


Ludmila Diaz

07/18/2017

I just went to see Dr.Lee for the first time early this year and it was a great experience overall. The waiting time to go in was short, the place was very clean everywhere, the check in was super fast in a computer. The girl that did my cleaning was very gentle and knowledgeable and did an outstanding job. Dr.Lee came after the cleaning and he was also very professional and pleasant to talk to. I tried 2 other dentist office in the past in Juneau and I would never go back to those now that I know how Dr. Lee’s office works. I would recommend them to anyone without a doubt.


Cara Peters

07/18/2017

Highly recommend Dr. Lee and his dental team. Personable and helpful assistants; reasonable prices; and Dr. Lee takes the time to explain procedures and provide options. He is conscious of holistic dentistry and responds to my concerns. I am quite picky about dentists and previously went to Seattle for treatment until Dr. Lee came to Juneau.


Kaewta “poppy” Lesech

07/21/2017

I Love An Friendly And Excellence Team Work Of Service At Jared Lee, DDS Thank you very much


Yanitza Muir

07/21/2017

Excellent service, very satisfied with my cleaning . She took her time and went through each part of my guns and teeth.


Lindsey Peterson

07/21/2017

Thank you Jared Lee DDS Team! My teeth are sparkling, I got the information I needed to take care of them, and I got to enjoy your beautiful and comfortable facilities.


Paul Comins

07/29/2017

Everything was great


Ingrid Zaruba

08/03/2017

Thank you for making time to check out the broken tooth, revisiting the treatment plan from a year or so ago and having the time to review and update the plan, take impressions and figure out a plan for the immediate time all in the same appt.!All the stafff is courteous, concerned about how you’re doing while in the chair and friendly. All that is appreciated!


Brad Jensen

08/10/2017

Kind, considerate and very helpful. Upon through exam I was referred some some who got me in the next and dealt with dental problem.


Mark Millea

09/15/2017

I tried spelling “hygiene” four different ways, and I’m not sure I got it right! But you get the idea.I’ve said it before–an appointment at Jared Lees’ is a really positive experience, from walking in the door, to enjoying the waiting room music, to the pleasant ministrations of Christie’s teeth cleaning! Thanks again! Mark


Mike Story

08/23/2017

Kristin and Dr. Lee were both professional and thorough. Thank you!


Sharolyn Maunu

08/18/2017

This is the BEST dentist and dental office EVER!!! I feel cared for by the whole office, including Dr. Lee! and I’m happy to say my husband Leonard is going there now too, and he likes the care, the time Dr Lee, Kristin, Kim and others take to explain what is happening with our teeth so we understand!


Brooke Field

08/22/2017

Not only did Dr Lee’s office get my teeth in great shape, but my hesitant three year old also had a great experience!


Erna Carothers

08/19/2017

Very satisfied with Services


Jessie Deemer

08/18/2017

they were through and did a great job


Tayma McClain

08/19/2017

The staff at Dr. Lee’s office are all very friendly. They take time to introduce themselves, even with a handshake. Even the receptionist stood up to do this when we arrived. And they are considerate as well, I had another appointment to get to and the hygienist made sure to get new out on time!


Rosemary Gute Gruening

08/22/2017

Excellent service as always


Daniel Marr

08/26/2017

Everyone that works with dr lee appears to genuinely love what they do and who they choose to work for. Dr lee is always in a great mood, and i know that he’s a very busy guy from the time he walks in til he walks out. Dr lee does quite a bit for his patients as well, movies, swimming, field house and shave ice! Great bunch of people


Tracy LaBarge

08/29/2017

Quick in and out. Efficient, friendly.


John Greely

08/30/2017

It had been a while since Kristin worked on my teeth and it was very pleasant. She has a calm and organized way of working that I appreciate. Every hygenist has their own way of working, so I am used to different approaches to cleaning my teeth. Thanks for all that Kristin and Karen and all the staff do!


David White

09/22/2017

Thanks…I’m cavity free!


Michael McCarthy

09/24/2017

My experience was very pleasant and service was timely.


Maricel Bohulano

02/15/2018

My two daughters are always looking forward and get excited for their dentist appointment to see Dr Lee’s new magic tricks. Plus the whole staffs are just friendly and always make you feel welcome.


Penny McGoey

11/04/2015

I’ve been looking for a great dentist since mine retired… and I’ve found a great dental team here in Juneau! Karen, my hygienist was amazing and Dr. Lee was warm and capable. I’m moving my whole family and my grand children to Dr. Lee’s office. Can’t recommend another dentist more!


Sean Boily

01/08/2016

After a 4-year laps in dental care and an excellent report from my wife and my kids (6 and 15) who had appointments in the prior week, I scheduled a visit with Jared Lee, DDS. The clinic setting is both a professional and welcoming environment, with friendly and knowledgeable staff. Dr. Lee is quite personable, and clearly knows his business. Special attention was given to ensure patient comfort and consideration of time. After cleaning and examination it was clear additional work was needed. They were able to create an opening between other appointments that morning so I did not have to schedule another visit. I was very pleased they were so accommodating!


Dan Lesh

08/08/2017

If you’re looking for a dentist that cares about prevention and puts the patient first, look no further!


Jeff Redmond

12/21/2016

Great experience, they were able to see me quick, and get me a temp crown while the permanent one was built. Super friendly and knowledgeable. Great family environment.


anara mccarthy

08/10/2017

I received my 6 month cleaning and check up this week and as usual, everyone there did an awesome job. They are the best group of people and so caring about the care you receive while there and even afterwords. Looking forward to my next cleaning and check up with Dr. Lee and his staff.


Jenny Muir

07/19/2017

Excellent service, very satisfied with my cleaning . She took her time and went through each part of my guns and teeth.


Melodie Kerr

11/19/2017

This was my daughter’s first time to the dentist. She was nervous and didn’t let on that she was enjoying any part of it. After leaving though, she proceeded to tell her brother about the magic tricks the dentist did for her and the show she got to watch, and the goody bag she got to take home! Now my son is excited for his appointment! Great team, great experience. Thank you!


Kate Orozco

05/18/2016

I have nothing but rave reviews for this team! I have been to Dr. Lee’s office a handful of times since he first opened here in Juneau. The entire office is courteous and knowledgeable– they really seem like they are invested in what they do. I have never felt as comfortable in a dentist’s chair as I do with Dr. Lee and his rockstar staff. I think they have effectively cured my aversion to seeing a Dentist, and I feel incredibly confident in the care they provide.


Josh Adams

08/16/2017

Very professional service with friendly staff!


Tammy Jablonski

03/21/2018

Have you ever broken a tooth….on a weekend? Well I did….It was very uncomfortable and on a Monday I scrambled to find someone who could see me. My dentist was unable to until likely April due to being out of town. So, I looked in the yellow pages and found Dr. Lee. What a gem of a dentist and staff. I was able to be seen 2 days after breaking the tooth. It had to be extracted and that was done in my initial appt. You can’t ask for nicer more skilled people – from the front office staff to the assistants and the Dr. I will be seeing them on a regular basis….and, they are in network for my dental insurance. SCORE!! I would highly recommend Dr. Lee and staff to anyone!! Woo Hoo!


Merigwen Kawakami

12/15/2017

Dr. Lee is the most conscientious dentist I have ever met. He strives to meet client’s needs/wants. I really appreciate his effort to keep up with the latest dental technology. I also appreciate the friendly staff. I highly recommend him to everyone. Tom Kawakami


Kristin Lee

05/13/2017


Anne R.

04/28/2016

I was a patient of Dr. Cook for many, many years. I hung in there during the Harborview ownership although I was not thrilled with the revolving door of dentists.  When Dr. Lee purchased the practice I had high hopes.  Initially I was happy with the service I received, but unfortunately I referred my now husband (who needs extensive dental work) to the practice.  My husband had a tooth extracted during a scheduled appointment where he also had a root canal.  A week after the procedures he was in quite a bit of pain and it appeared that a bone fragment had to be removed from the socket where the tooth was.  Dr. Lee’s office was able to fit him in for that procedure one day in advance of his follow up appointment.  Two weeks later my husband was still in pain and had bone coming out on the inside of his jaw.  I telephoned Dr. Lee’s office on two occasions on the same day inquiring about getting my husband seen potentially on a Friday.  I was told that there was no way the dentist would see him when the office is closed.  I explained the situation, but to no avail.  I was able to get my husband in to see one of the oral surgeons in town and the situation was resolved.  I called Dr. Lee’s office and requested a release of our records as we will be finding a new dentist. We found that Dr. Lee is not available to his patients on Fridays or weekends as advertised and at no time was I asked what could be improved to either keep us as patients or if I wanted to even leave a message for the dentist.


James R.

05/01/2015

Megan as usual did a great job. Did some measurements that had not been done in 9 years. And we even managed to have some interesting conversation while all this was being done.


Robert M.

08/05/2016

Jared Lee, DDS is a great family friendly dental office in Juneau. The staff is fun and very knowledgeable and the dental work is very progressive and up to date. I’ve had three cleanings and get great information for home care and improving the health of my teeth. I’ve also had two fillings and Dr. Jared Lee was gentle, quick, and thorough.


Beth S.

10/22/2015

I had been one of Dr. Cook’s patients for many years.  I was disappointed with rotating dentists, and had started looking for a new dentist, when Dr. Lee bought the practice.  Since many familiar staff members were still there, I made an appointment and went in.  I’ve seen Dr. Lee three times, and I’m happy to say my search for a new dentist is over.  My dental health is back on track.  I’ve had gum disease for many years, and with Dr. Lee’s help, I’ve found a great solution to take care of several missing teeth.  Give the new practice a try, you’ll be a happy camper!Beth Stewart,Juneau, Ak


Madeleine W.

01/14/2016

Very friendly staff and up to date equipment. Best dentist I’ve had! Thanks!


Stan L.

08/06/2015

Kristi, dental assistant, was excellent and did everything to make the cleaning as pleasant as possible. Jared was excellent and very personable. He even recognized my Red Sox hat I wore into the office. One of my teeth was a bit in the high end…he leveled it off with great precision – it make a big difference. After Dr. Cook retired (who we loved), the next bath of dentists they had in the office were marginal at best. Now that Dr. Lee took over their practice….it has made my wife (Amy) and I very happy to have our old/new dental service back again….like the old days, with a modern young fellow to grow old with:). Best regards….Stan Lujan


Janey H.

08/05/2015

I can’t thank you and your staff enough for fitting me into your schedule on a moments notice. From the moment your Receptionist took my call, to two hours later, my filling replaced, was customer-service excellence and unsurpassed professionalism and expertise. You have won a permanent patient and I can’t rave or repeat enough, to anyone who will listen, the enjoyable experience I received at your office. Juneau is lucky you decided to come here and open a practice! Thank you for getting me in quick and taking excellent care of me.I


Jeff R.

10/18/2016

I was nervous about seeing a new dentist here in Juneau, but Dr Lee was recommended by a friend and they were able to see me right away. The price was high, as it is here in Juneau, but they had all the modern equipment that my other dentist does not. Great place, friendly staff, good experience!


Penny B.

04/22/2015

Dr. Lee and his staff are exemplary givers!  Their practice is state of the art and their training is cutting edge.  The customer service is impeccable and I couldn’t be happier with their service.


Jared L.

04/19/2015

This place is great. I would work here. Love the staff. Plenty of parking. Dental work to be proud of.


Rebecca Brown

07/14/2016

I was overly pleased with the staff and my experience! Everyone was beyond helpful, knowledgeable, and welcoming to me and my boyfriend during our visits. We were able to schedule appointments within a day of calling! I have seen many dentists and orthodontists in the past, and this was by far beyond my expectations. Very thorough as well as a genuine passion for the field of dentistry! We look forward to our next appointments and will only have great things to say about Dr. Lee and his staff! 🙂


Kailyn Sanders

02/22/2014


Michael V. Wall

02/04/2015


Kristin Stirling Lee

02/04/2015

So happy to be part of such a great office in Juneau!


Jared Lee

09/11/2014

Great dental office


Marcus Paulson

02/04/2015

Dr. Lee is a very compassionate person and excellent dentist.! I worked with him on various projects regarding giving dentistry to kids in need. I appreciate his support in helping the kids and adults who could not afford dental to have help.


Nelson Cheung

02/04/2015


Jarilynne Merrill

02/05/2015

Hooray for clean teeth!! They shine brighter than the sun:)


Tonya Mead

07/01/2015

Everyone in Dr. Lee’s office is amazing! I hate going to the dentist and they made me feel completely comfortable. Everyone is so personable and attentive! Wonderful place to go!


Joey Park

08/21/2016

Staff was really friendly and received my cleaning on time. Everyone was professional and courteous. Dr. Lee performed basically pain free dentistry on me as well. Very pleased with the experience. Will go back when I can.


Jenn Larsen

08/09/2017

We recently moved here from Texas and had heard great things about Dr. Lee, mostly from other Coast Guard members. My son and I had our first visit today and I can’t say enough great things! Phenomenal staff, Dr. Lee is amazing, and everyone was very welcoming and friendly. My son loved it and said he was very comfortable there. Highly recommend anyone to come here for their dental visits.


Chad Edwards

01/06/2018


Kris McClure

10/27/2016

Comfortable office, friendly staff, and quality work.


Tanner Kurell Butler

10/01/2016


Sarai Timothy

03/16/2016

I’m a brand new client and recently switched from my dentist of 10 years since I had heard such rave reviews about Dr. Lee and his staff. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff and fun atmosphere. My hygienist Kristin was AMAZING and so incredibly thorough!! Dr Lee had brand new equipment and was able to explain everything involved with my teeth. He was incredibly friendly and knowledgeable! My whole family will now be switching over to Dr. Lee!


Kristin Sanders

02/04/2015

Juneau is fortunate to have Dr. Lee! He and his staff provide excellent care for their patients. smile emoticon


Marissa Worley

10/19/2015


Ken Ricks

02/05/2015

Dr. Jared Lee has a fun personality and is a great practitioner. He really cares about people and that is evident in the way he interacts with his patients.


Tiffany Brennan McDonald

02/05/2015


Tamra Newbold Peeke

02/04/2015


Amy Miller Baars

02/01/2016

I am raving! All day-best experience I’ve had with the dentist. Not only did they squeeze me in same day for a chipped tooth, but got a teeth cleaning and they got my whole family in this week. I am 110% comfortable taking my children, ages 6, 3, and 1 there after hearing the staff interact with the children patients today. I think I even heard some song singing to help settle some frazzled little kiddos-and it worked.


Lisa Hector

07/31/2017


Lexi Hills

03/20/2017

Dr. Lee is a wonderful dentist and great with kids


Matthew Chambers

04/24/2015

Just had my first appointment. Such a great office! I need some dental work done and everyone in the office is incredibly helpful and friendly. So happy to have found such an awesome Dentist. Highly recommended!!!


Tim Wagner

07/19/2016

Very happy having my cleanings and work done at Dr. Lee’s!


Barbara Craver

03/14/2017

Today I had a crown replaced when a “soft spot” under a back edge was found at my semi annual cleaning. Dr. Lee and staff were so great. Work was done quickly, professionally, with care and humor(!), and honestly was painless. I feel very glad to have such modern, high quality dental care here in Juneau. The staff are excellent professionals in their own right and Dr. Lee is terrific.


Kevin Lee

01/14/2017


Reen Latu

04/14/2015

Great people. Quality care! Will definitely refer family & friends here.


Dan Merrill

02/04/2015

I know, Juneau, we all know. Dr. Lee is the best dentist in Alaska.


Andrew Taylor

01/08/2016


Sirona Tc Matt Ehrenstrom

10/31/2016


Chantel Jaylynn Epstein

05/07/2015


Brian Chan

07/10/2015


Yeong Teuk Song

04/15/2015

Highly reccommand !!! Thank you for your dedication and kindness to all patients’ oral health.


Ernst Mueller

12/29/2017

I thought that I should wait for about a week before I responded to your request. The new crown is doing just fine. I was concerned that it would be too tight but I get gloss around it really well. I know this was a tough one when you had to send the first one back but it worked out really well thanks for the excellent and caring work. Have s great Nee Year


Denise Kaufman

10/05/2017

aa always. wish all dental offices were aa flexible and understanding.


Kade Walker

10/19/2017

As always, my visit to Dr. Lee was great. My hygienist this time was Kristin and she was super nice and told me about the new fluoride treatment that tastes GREAT and doesn’t leave my mouth gritty. Dr. Lee is super nice and I’m so glad that I’m still in the “no cavities” club. Thank you for the great care that makes this happen. And thank you for the neat gift I got for being in the “No Cavities Club.”


Elizabeth Stewart

10/24/2017

I have a long term relationship with this office, especially my hygienist Annette. I’ve been so happy since Dr. Lee revitalized this practice. I go in every 3 months to have my teeth cleaned and to check the progress of my gum disease. Annette had to reschedule this appointment. I had no problem at all with the date change, but Dr. Lee gave me a gift card for coffee anyway. So nice! A big thank you to everyone at the office. You guys make it quite pleasant to go to the dentist!


Dale Hudson

10/03/2017

Well, maybe not a visit as such, but enjoyable experience nonetheless. They are always professional with me and always straightforward as to what I should have done and what they will do at my request. Which my ideas may not always coincide with theirs. But, they are always understandable and always happy to do what is needed.


Richard Listowski

10/25/2017

I was wondering why my next appointment is in six months instead of what was for years the recurrent three month appointment? I am not trouble with a six month period between appointments, but I am curious as to why this change was made. I would prefer an every four month visit.Kristin did a good job on my procedure. I was a little surprised that she didn’t ask if I took my amoxicillin pills since I mentioned that I have a transplanted kidney. I did take my 4 pills. Thank you very much for the free cup of coffee card at the Grind. Happy Halloween!


Cody Monette

05/14/2014


Megan Bullers

02/07/2015

Jared Lee is passionate about dentistry and it’s so good to see! Patient care and education is at the top of his list. Expect to get only the best.


Rick Varner

08/15/2017


Jessica Venturina

03/31/2015


Kimberly Worley

12/17/2014


Colin Williams

02/05/2015

I base most of my decisions for dentistry on the fluidity and style of my dentist. The dentist here has got some moves!


Gary Dowd

03/23/2016

Dr Lee was awesome, no pain and my teeth look Great


Melanie Greer

03/17/2016

I chipped a tooth on 3/14 and it hurts to chew. I called Dr. Jared Lee’s office on 3/15 and helpful Kim was able to fit me in on 3/16. My dental assistant was Jame and she was fabulous. Both she and Dr. Lee were friendly, funny, gentle and able to calm my nerves — exactly what you’d want in a dental experience!


Rebecca Epstein

04/03/2015

Dr. Lee is an outstanding dentist!!! I’m so thrilled to be part of the team!!! smile emoticon


Edna Leamer

11/10/2017

Top Notch treatment. Thank-you.


Timothy Fullam

10/03/2017

In more than 30 years as a patient of this practice, beginning with Dr. Horchover, this was one of the most uncomfortable routine hygiene experiences I have had. The hygienist was pleasant and explained what she planned to do. She wanted to use a new ultrasound scaling device, and I agreed to give it a try. I found it exceeding uncomfortable with frequent “zingers” that made me jump. I asked to hygienist to go back to the old way. She seemed inexperienced with this method. She didn’t offer to rinse often enough. I had to ask. She used the same tool throughout, though in the years of my experience, hygienists have switched tools frequently to access different areas and situations.


Austin Lee

10/17/2017

Dr. Jared Lee and his staff are wonderful. Not only is he a great dentist to kids and adults, he does so much for the kids and the community outside of his dentistry.


Fred Schmitz

11/15/2017

Had a very good appointment. Had my teeth cleaned. Sammy was very friendly and was very professional.


Anonymous

12/06/2017

🙂


Dixie Weiss

11/17/2017

Hygienist’s Hint to switch to electric toothbrush to mitigate stains on teeth is much appreciated!


Richard Stokes

11/16/2017

My gums were sensitive and had some lesions that suggested a viral problem. Both hygienist, Christian, and Dr. Lee were professional and sympathetic. They treated me and scheduled a second appointment. They asked me to call if discomfort continued. I felt like I was in good hands.


Marsha Montag

10/28/2017

Dr. Lee spent time with me today explaining about my tooth and how a crown wouldn’t help it at this point. He said it would be best to concentrate on the tooth #31 that needs a crown redone. He’s a great dentist and I just love having him as my dentist! He’s wonderful and I have told several people about him. People always ask me how I like going to Dr. Lee. I tell them he’s great and I love going there!


Jessica Dreibelbis

12/12/2017

Super easy client friendly scheduling. Staff interaction is very cordial and service is excellent! Attractive and clean facility as well. One of the best dentist offices I’ve ever been to, if not the best. Highly recommended!


Claudia Sutton

10/13/2017

Everyone is friendly, helpful and caring. Dr. Lee is amazing–a skillful dentist as well as a caring and funny man. I actually enjoy my visits. I’m 66 years old and have been to many dentists in my lifetime. Dr. Lee is my favorite.


Jozee Archambault

10/18/2017

When a tooth hurt , our entire life hurt….Dr. Lee has a great attitude and his entire team is willing to work with you .Going to see him is the high way to feel better….There is just one thing that sadden me….. He is always missing when it is time for me to leave…. Don’t have a chance to shake hands and say thank you…..Maybe Dr Lee doesn’t like goodbyes…..


Thea Nelson

11/14/2017

I went in for a new patient exam, part of which included taking 15 different xrays of my teeth. The technician placed a bite in my mouth and I asked her “don’t I need the protective cover/jacket over me?” She stated that with today’s xrays they aren’t really necessary and even she doesn’t have to worry about the exposure. Well, sure, but she steps out of the room behind a wall to take the xrays, so yes, I agree, she doesn’t have to worry because she’s protected. She then asked if I have had any “Cancer” scares and I said I hadn’t. She then said not to worry about it. But I did worry and I wish I would have demanded she place that protective jacket over me. I think this should be provided to protect ALL patients while getting xrays.


Michele Hendricks

11/21/2017

One of the friendliest dentist offices I’ve ever been to! The entire staff is so friendly and attentive. They make you feel important, like it isn’t just “a job” to them. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist! Excellent quality & care! 🙂


Mary Fortin

12/08/2017

Best Dentist and Dental Team I’ve ever had!! Keep up the awesome job, and don’t ever leave Juneau.


Tomoya Kawakami

12/16/2017

Dr. Lee is the most conscientious dentist I have ever met. He strives to meet client’s needs/wants. I really appreciate his effort to keep up with the latest dental technology. I also appreciate the friendly staff.I highly recommend him to everyone.Tom Kawakami


Jean Hoegler

11/17/2017

My experience was pleasant, the work was competent and efficient, and the staff was friendly–a good visit!


Thomas Carney

12/03/2017

Great service, friendly staffConvent to downtown.Dr. Lee and staff are always finding fun things to do for our community.


Leora Norstrom

11/14/2017

In for my biannual cleaning. As usual everyone was very nice and helpful out front. Kristin was fabulous, like usual. I am very pleased with you and your practice. I recommend you all the time to the incoming Coastie families.


Simon Goodrich

10/19/2017

Dr. Lee and the rest of the staff at his office have a way of making you feel comfortable even if you’re nervous about being there at the onset. Aside from this, you can tell you’re getting very capable, knowledgeable care and advise.


Heather Mclenon

10/28/2017

Dr. Lee and his staff are great – all super friendly and helpful. They were great with my 2 year for her first dental visit! I highly recommend them!


Raphael Marrast

10/02/2017

Going to Dr Lee was my best dental experience pain less very attentive and caring and it was a last minute visit but him and his offices still made time and space to tend to my needs,they are very caring and professional I would definitely recommend to any of my friends and visit again


Robin Murdock

10/28/2017

The visit was long but very relaxing and enjoyable for a dentisit visit. All the staff are super professional and all seemed to enjoy working for Dr. Jared as well as with each other. I felt like I had a thorough exam++ and the doctors plan was reasonable.very happy with my visit


Kelsey Childers

10/28/2017

The doctor and his wife were extremely friendly, nice and welcoming. The staff was amazing, our neighbor keyed us in to this office, thank you Kim! Her daughter Kristen did a fabulous and careful job cleaning my teeth. Explainedible every step, was very passionate at doing the best job everytime. They were very informative of the measurements that were taken to ensure future teeth health which was fantastic. And to top it of a gift bag….with goodies me than a tooth brush and paste to go out of their way to make it truly a family and friendly environment. Nothing I have ever experienced at any doctor, dentist or office. Thank you!


Patrick Reilly

10/26/2017

Great place! very clean & modern,very friendly staff. I dislike the dentist but this place made me feel at ease


Michelle Utley

11/16/2017

They all made me feel very welcome and went over everything in detail and made sure all my questions were answered. All of them are very nice! Definitely recommend them!


Zuriel Kerr

11/16/2017

This was my daughter’s first time to the dentist. She was nervous and didn’t let on that she was enjoying any part of it. After leaving though, she proceeded to tell her brother about the magic tricks the dentist did for her and the show she got to watch, and the goody bag she got to take home! Now my son is excited for his appointment! Great team, great experience. Thank you!


Bonnin Jarvill

11/30/2017

Fantastic appointment! Everyone was friendly and extremely competent. Thank you!


Olivia Jarvill

12/09/2017

“I liked his magic tricks and the goodie bag!”-Olivia age 5